Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Joseph Brett

I worked with the Leisure society last year when I made the music video for their track Dust on the Dance Floor’.

Screen Shot 2012-04-30 at 15.37.13

The band are a really lovely group of people, and I worked again with Christian ona little viral marketing video later that year.

Since then they’ve been in the studio incubating their new album ‘Alone aboard the ark’.

The artwork for the album was created by Owen Davey, who I’ve known since my art foundation. Owen has worked on many of my videos with me, as well as providing much of the score for my documentary, Little Tibet. He’s a very talented man.

Anyway, before I start writing sonnets…

I was very pleased to get a call from Nick asking if I’d be up for creating a short teaser for the album using a segment of a new track.

Is a…

View original post 196 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

